Winners Crivelli and Marco Fanno Scholarship

Share this page with:

Recomend this page

Date: February 12, 2020

January 31, 2020 - The winners of the Crivelli Europe and Marco Fanno Scholarships have been announced. The scholarships are aimed at students of economics or finance enrolled in European Universities of the UniCredit perimeter to enroll in a research doctorate abroad starting from the 2020-2021 academic year. The winners are:

18th Crivelli Europe Scholarship

Elena Stella (Sant’Anna di Pisa)

Yasin Simsek (Koc University)

Niccolò Cattadori (Bocconi University) – Special Grant

Marco Fanno Scholarship 2019

Chiara Motta (Università Bocconi)

Matteo Ruzzante (Universidade Nova de Lisboa)

Filippo Palomba (Bocconi University).