Marco Fanno Alumni

Share this page with:

Recomend this page

Borsa Marco Fanno

The Marco Fanno Association, established in 1993, brings together all those who, over the years, have won, a scholarship launched by Mediocredito. The first scholarship, “Borsa Carlo Orsi”, launched by Mediocredito in 1963, was awarded to Michele Salvati.


Following the collaboration agreement signed between the Marco Fanno Association and UniCredit & Universities (now UniCredit Foundation), the latter ensured continuity over time for the Association's activity by continuing the long tradition of supporting the best students, through the provision of scholarships named after the distinguished economist.

Thanks to this agreement, the winners of the scholarships and research grants provided by UniCredit & Universities Foundation first and UniCredit Foundation later are also part of the Association.

Altogether, the Association counts about 460 Alumni, all the scholarship holders and ex-scholars who have benefited from these scholarships and research grants since 1963.


scholarship Carlo Orsi: 1963-1965

scholarship R. Olivetti: 1986-1991

scholarship and prize Marco Fanno: 1966-19791980-19911992-20052006-2018

scholarship studio Crivelli and  Foscolo: 2001-2018

masterscholarships: 2010- 2018

US PhD Scholarship:  2011- 2018


fellowship Modigliani:  2005-2009, 2010 - 2018

fellowship Crivelli e Foscolo: 2002- 2018

frllowship Carlo Giannini: 2012-